Jacob "Jake" Airey CHAIRMAN

District 1 Marty Dean District 2 David Fitzgerald District 3 Martha Cazaubon District 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. District 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. District 6 Cheryl Tanner District 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. BOX 628 COVINGTON, LA 70434 985-898-2591 STPGOVCOUNCIL.ORG Cheryl Tanner VICE-CHAIR

District 8 Christopher Canulette District 9 Michael Smith District 10 Maureen O'Brien District 11 Arthur Laughlin District 12 Jerry Binder District 13 Jacob Airey District 14 Ronald Randolph

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 9, 2023

## **PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE**

THE FOLLOWING MEETING WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS OF THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

THURSDAY, AUGUST 10, 2023 AT 6:00PM