Jerry Binder CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591 Web: stpgov.org Jacob "Jake" Airey VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Arthur Laughlin Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas J. Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY DECEMBER 28, 2022 at 3 pm

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 29, 2022 AT 3:00 PM

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <u>council@stpgov.org</u> no later than 1:00 pm on Thursday, December 29, 2022 for the Special Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be submitted into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda items.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

JERRY BINDER, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN