## Jerry Binder CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon

Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

Jacob "Jake" Airey VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Kirk Drumm

Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

## POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY JANUARY 25, 2022

## **PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE**

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

<u>REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING</u>
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 03, 2022 AT 6:00 PM

COMPREHENSIVE PLAN WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2022

**INFORMATIONAL PUBLIC MEETING** 4:30pm-Review Session

**5:30pm-Informational Presentation** 

AGENDA REVIEW COMMITTEE MTG. WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2022

**Following Comprehensive Plan meeting** 

**COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MTG.** WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2022

**Following Agenda Review Meeting** 

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: <a href="www.stpgov.org">www.stpgov.org</a>. The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Thursday, February 03, 2022 for the Regular Council Meeting.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <a href="council@stpgov.org">council@stpgov.org</a> no later than 4:00PM on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 for the Committee meetings and no later than 4:00PM on Thursday, February 03, 2022 for the Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be read into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

JERRY BINDER, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN