Jacob "Jake" A. Airey CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591 Web: stpgov.org Cheryl Tanner VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Arthur Laughlin Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Ronald Randolph

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY JANUARY 24, 2023

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETINGTHURSDAY, FEBRUARY 02, 2023 AT 6:00 PMAGENGA REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETINGWEDNESDAY, JANUARY 25, 2023 AT 6:00 PMCOUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGWEDNESDAY, JANUARY 25, 2023
Following Agenda Review Meeting

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: <u>www.stpgov.org.</u> The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Thursday, February 02, 2023 for the Regular Council Meeting.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <u>council@stpgov.org</u> no later than 4:00 PM on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 for the Committee meetings and no later than 4:00 PM on Thursday, February 02, 2023 for the Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be submitted into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

JACOB "JAKE" A. AIREY, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN