CHAIR Arthur Laughlin

District 1 Rick Smith
District 2 Larry Rolling
District 3 Martha Cazaubon
District 4 Kathy Seiden
District 5 Pat Phillips
District 6 Cheryl Tanner
District 7 Joe Impastato



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

VICE-CHAIR Joe Impastato

District 8 Patrick Burke, III
District 9 David Cougle
District 10 Maureen O'Brien
District 11 Arthur Laughlin
District 12 Jerry Binder
District 13 Jeffrey Corbin
District 14 Jimmy Strickland, III

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY MARCH 19, 2024

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETING WILL BE HELD IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS OF THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

PARISH-WIDE COMMUNITY MEETING ON THE ST. TAMMANY PARISH LIBRARY

CO-SPONSORED BY COUNCILMEMBERS TANNER, ROLLING, CAUZABON AND CORBIN

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 20, 2024 AT 6:00PM

Discussion of issues related to the Library Board of Control

It is possible that a quorum of the St. Tammany Parish Council may be in attendance at the meeting. Councilmembers present may be receiving information on matters under the Council's jurisdiction, supervision or control, but no action of the Council as a whole will be taken. The Community Meeting is solely an informational meeting. Pursuant to La. R.S. 42:14(D), public comment will not be allowed as there will be no vote taken on any agenda item.