Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean

Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald

Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon

Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr.

Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Richard Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591

Web: stpgov.org

Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette

Dist. 9 Michael Smith

Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien

Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik

Dist. 12 Jerry Binder

Dist. 13 Jacob Airey

Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY MAY 4, 2020

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

At the May 7, 2020 Virtual Council Meeting, the Council will hear items originally scheduled for the cancelled April Council meeting together with new items from May.

The meeting will be held via video conference on May 7, 2020 AT 6 P.M.

Instructions for viewing the meeting and how to provide public comment will be provided as soon as possible.

PLEASE NOTE: there will not be an Agenda Review Committee or Finance Committee meeting before the May 7, 2020 meeting.